Quals Humor: Yup, It Exists.

In the spirit of the reason behind my recent blogging absence, I figured I’d at least look for some humor in my current state of suffering. And where better to look than the ever-accurate PhD Comics?

First, how it all began, about 2 months ago…

My general response to attempted social interaction right now… [even though the comic itself is about a post-quals response]

How the whole Quals process kind of feels sometimes… [except that ours take 9 hours]

Aaaaand, how I have a more-than-slight concern I might end up feeling as of 6 PM on September 10th…

Thanks to PhD Comics and Jorge Cham for the Quals humor!

Leave a Reply

